Address
Move Publishing Ltd
The Foundry,
36 Henry Street,
Liverpool,
Merseyside L15BS

Telephone
0151 709 3871

Email
post@movepublishing.co.uk

Editorial team

Christine Toner
editor
christine@movepublishing.co.uk

Natasha Young
deputy editor
natasha@movepublishing.co.uk

Lawrence Saunders
journalist
lawrence@movepublishing.co.uk

Mark Langshaw
journalist
mark.langshaw@movepublishing.co.uk

Mark Iddon
designer
mark@movepublishing.co.uk

Advertising

Catherine McCarthy
Advertising Manager
catherine@movepublishing.co.uk