Address
Move Publishing Ltd
The Foundry,
36 Henry Street,
Liverpool,
Merseyside L15BS

Telephone
0151 709 3871

Email
post@movepublishing.co.uk

Editorial team

Natasha Young
editor
natasha@movepublishing.co.uk

Lawrence Saunders
journalist
lawrence@movepublishing.co.uk

Mark Iddon
designer
mark@movepublishing.co.uk

Matthew Smith
intern
matthew@movepublishing.co.uk

Advertising

Catherine McCarthy
Senior Business Development Manager
catherine@movepublishing.co.uk

Natalie Holden
Business Development Executive
natalie@movepublishing.co.uk

Rachel Clark
Business Development Executive
rachel@movepublishing.co.uk